Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rowlett

4 rating
  • 01/16/20
  • valentino c. Google

Thank you Marcella!!!

5 rating

I?m new to Rowlett. Tried a place up the road and got the very worst haircut I?ve ever had. Went in to Sport Clips and met Jazmin and she managed to fix it. True professional! I?ll definitely be back.

5 rating

I?ve been going to a place by my old job they charged me 10 dollars for a haircut but that wasn?t the issue the issue was they did a horrible job on my haircut once! And I had it then I came here and I meet Brittany and the rest is history I?ve been coming here for the pass five months or so there are the greatest group of girls and yes they?ll take care of you good

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
valentino c. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Thank you Marcella!!!"

5
Scott S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I?m new to Rowlett. Tried a place up the road and got the very worst haircut I?ve ever had. Went in "

5
Mohammad L. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"I?ve been going to a place by my old job they charged me 10 dollars for a haircut but that wasn?t th"

5
Angela M. | December 18, 2019 Google

"These women are amazing. Dont have to have certain stylist because they all cut hair well! Friendly "

5
Rita A. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I recommend Brittney she?s the best"

5
Mohammad L. | November 26, 2019 Google

"When you go her ask for Brittany she will take care of you real good... overall this location is sup"

5
Braeden H. | November 21, 2019 Google

"I've always recived a great haircut no matter who cuts my hair"

5
Andrew K. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Loved my haircut there! Coming back next time I need a haircut!"

5
Brian M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Awesome ladies. Been going here 6 years."

5
Armando E. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips Rowlett is special to me. It ensures that I don't have to travel outside of the Rowlett "