Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rowlett

5 rating

Great haircut, friendly lady cutting my hair, good pricing.

5 rating

the staff is always cheerful and fun to talk to makes getting a haircut fun!!

5 rating

Great place and awesome staff. Especially Maricela notice she has been the stylist of the year several years in a row. My only stylist I go to. You must get the MVP walk out with a clean cut and clean hair. If you are going to a special event you must have Maricela cut your hair. You will get compliments.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Alan H. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, friendly lady cutting my hair, good pricing."

5
jon d. | September 7, 2020 Google

" the staff is always cheerful and fun to talk to makes getting a haircut fun!!"

5
Jelacio B. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Great place and awesome staff. Especially Maricela notice she has been the stylist of the year seve"

5
Malcolm E. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Always clean, very professional, good people, concerned about getting you taken care of quickly and"

5
Peter R. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I enjoy going to the location in Rowlett Texas! A couple times I tried other locations, but never d"

5
Elsa A. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I have used several Sports clips in the area for my 16 year old Son. He?s never loved his haircut, "

5
Gary B. | August 22, 2020 Google

" You guys run things really well, especially during our current covid situation. Great Job !"

5
Ken S. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, atmosphere an people."

5
Buffalophil 8. | August 7, 2020 Google

" First time visit very awesome experience."

1
Zulia H. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Make clients wear masks but don't cover their noses themselves."